Want A Cute Look But On A Budget? I Got you!

Published December 20, 2012 by La'She' World (passionforfashion)

Man I know times are tough with this rough ecomony but that doesn’t mean you don’t still have to be cute. I was strolling down my fb page (www.facebook.com/Fashionlovingpassion) and seen this and I wanted to share it with my fellow blog readers. All you need is two tops. Yes thats all you need. You need a top to wear as a shirt and a top to make a cute bottom. Just follow the steps on the picture and you got you a cute outfit.And don’t forget to top it off with a pair of cute heels.

2 comments on “Want A Cute Look But On A Budget? I Got you!

  • Leave a Reply

